Team

Bourlion Nelly
Programme Officer "Forest ecosystems, biodiversity"
+33 (0)6 82 23 85 45
nbourlion@planbleu.org
Lafitte Antoine
Programme Officer  "Integrated coastal zone management (ICZM)"
+33 (0)7 86 38 17 20
alafitte@planbleu.org
Clavreul Alyssa
Project Officer "Agriculture and biodiversity"
+33 (0)6 45 48 41 94
aclavreul@planbleu.org
Le Tellier Julien
Programme Officer "Sustainable development"
+33 (0)6 71 01 43 11
jletellier@planbleu.org
Damman Aurélie
Bilingual secretary
+33 (0)4 92 38 71 33
adamman@planbleu.org
Olinger Aurélia
Accountant and management controller
+33 (0)4 92 38 71 41
aolinger@planbleu.org
Dubreuil-Imbert Céline
Programme Officer "Water and climate change"
+33 (0)6 43 08 30 15
cdubreuil@planbleu.org
Passerieux Charlotte
Project Officer "Geographic Information System and Statistics"
+33 (0)4 92 38 86 10
cpasserieux@planbleu.org
Dulbecco Sandra
Bilingual secretary, Executive assistant
+33 (0)4 92 38 71 30
sdulbecco@planbleu.org
Rousseaux Hélène
Project Officer "Information-Communication-Web"
+33 (0)4 92 38 71 47
hrousseaux@planbleu.org
Ferrer Rémy
Project Officer "Geographic Information System and Statistics"
+33 (0)4 92 38 71 34
rferrer@planbleu.org
Sauzade Didier
Programme Officer "Sea, ecosystem approach"
+33 (0)6 43 08 20 23
dsauzade@planbleu.org
Giraud Jean-Pierre
Deputy Secretary General
Programme Officer "Indicators and information systems"
+33 (0)7 86 38 09 36
jpgiraud@planbleu.org
Tode Lina
Programme Officer "Foresight studies and environmental economics"
+33 (0)6 43 08 73 86
ltode@planbleu.org