Team

 

Lemaitre-Curri Elen
Director
+33 (0)6 47 69 24 07
elemaitre-curri@planbleu.org
Fouchy Kelly
Project Officer "Water and wetlands"
+33 (0)6 43 08 20 23
kfouchy@planbleu.org
Bourlion Nelly
Programme Officer "Forest ecosystems, biodiversity"
+33 (0)6 82 23 85 45
nbourlion@planbleu.org
Giraud Jean-Pierre
Deputy Secretary General - Programme Officer "Indicators and information systems"
+33 (0)7 86 38 09 36
jpgiraud@planbleu.org
Camerini Aurélia
Accountant and management controller
+33 (0)4 92 95 25 22
acamerini@planbleu.org
Lafitte Antoine
Programme Officer  "Integrated coastal zone management (ICZM)"
+33 (0)7 86 38 17 20
alafitte@planbleu.org
Dubreuil Céline
Programme Officer "Water and climate change"
+33 (0)6 43 08 30 15
cdubreuil@planbleu.org
Rousseaux Hélène
Project Officer "Information-Communication-Web"
+33 (0)4 92 95 25 28
hrousseaux@planbleu.org
Dulbecco Sandra
Bilingual secretary, Executive assistant
+33 (0)4 84 08 00 50
sdulbecco@planbleu.org
Tode Lina
Programme Officer "Foresight studies and environmental economics"
+33 (0)6 43 08 73 86
ltode@planbleu.org